Vehicle driving on road through forrest

Indirect Lending

Available This Saturday

April 13th, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Corby Gardner
P (208) 746-8900 x2325
cgardner@p1fcu.org 
LeeAnne Sullivan
P (208) 746-8900 x2104
lsullivan@p1fcu.org 


Use the links below to access the latest material you need to put a P1FCU loan at your customers’ fingertips.

Current rate sheets for auto loans, boat & trailers, and powersports.

P1FCU Indirect Lending Forms:
P1FCU membership eligibility is open to individuals who live, work, study, or worship in the State of Washington, Northern Idaho (Ada, Adams, Benewah, Boise, Bonner, Boundary, Canyon, Clearwater, Gem, Idaho, Kootenai, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce, Owyhee, Payette, Shoshone, Valley, and Washington Counties) and Eastern Oregon (Baker, Grant, Harney, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, and Wallowa Counties).
P1FCU Membership Area map


LeeAnne Sullivan
P (208) 746-8900 x2104
F (208) 848-2169
lsullivan@p1fcu.org 
Theresa Adams
P (208) 746-8900 x2030
tadams@p1fcu.org 
Barry Nichols
P (208) 746-8900 x2114
bnichols@p1fcu
Tracie Schultz
P (208) 746-8900 x2128
tschultz@p1fcu.org 
Heather Tate
P (208) 746-8900 x3171
htate@p1fcu.org 
Corby Gardner
P (208) 746-8900 x2325
cgardner@p1fcu.org 




Debbie Harris
P (208) 746-8900 x2126
F (208) 848-2169
dharris@p1fcu.org 
Sherri Seaman
P (208) 746-8900 x2113
F (208) 848-2169
sseaman@p1fcu.org 
Shandee Kempster
P (208) 746-8900 x2038
F (208) 848-2169
skempster@p1fcu.org 
Kehau Dillingham
P (208) 746-8900 x2344
F (208) 848-2169
kdillingham@p1fcu.org 
JennyLou Floch
P (208) 746-8900 x2093
F (208) 848-2169
jfloch@p1fcu.org