Forrest with waterfront and mountains in the background

Business Services Team

Profit from our knowledge, experience, and personal service.


We're here to help you grow your business.

These are no ordinary financial professionals. Our Business Services Team is made up of specialists who have years of experience working with businesses like yours. You can count on them to help you get the funding, deposit accounts, and money management services you need to become - and stay - successful.

Business Services Team (Lewiston)

Mortgage & Business Services Center
1025 Warner Ave, Lewiston, ID
 
Rob Cassetto
VP of Business Services
Office: 208.746.8900 x2041
rcassetto@p1fcu.org 

Vivian Beale
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2700
vbeale@p1fcu.org 

Stormy Blume
Business Services Administrative Assistant
Office: 208.746.8900 x2025
sblume@p1fcu.org 

Jake Canner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2032
jcanner@p1fcu.org 

Jesse Duman
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2161
jduman@p1fcu.org 

Trish Hauer
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2165
thauer@p1fcu.org

Lisa Hechtner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2178
lhectner@p1fcu.org

Kelly Knapp
Business Services Processor
Office: 208.746.8900 x2016
kknapp@p1fcu.org

Dave Lumley
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2190
Cell: 208.791.1666
dlumley@p1fcu.org

Darren Malm
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2045
dmalm@p1fcu.org

Kelsey Nightingale
Business Services Processor
Office: 208.746.8900 x2015
knightingale@p1fcu.org

Kyle Ridley
Business Credit Analyst
Office: 208.746.8900 x2097
kridley@p1fcu.org

Paislie Robledo
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2309
probledo@p1fcu.org

Tracey Russell
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2059
trussell@p1fcu.org

Tiffany Teem
Business Services Processor
Office: 208.746.8900 x2303
tteem@p1fcu.org

Ryley Thomason
Business Services Processor
Office: 208.746.8900 x2046
rthomason@p1fcu.org

Jamie White
Merchant Services Sales Manager
Office: 208.746.8900 x2105
Cell: 208.305.3364
jwhite@p1fcu.org

Matt White
Lewiston/Walla Walla Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2074
mwhite@p1fcu.org

Business Services Team (Moscow)

Moscow Branch
828 W Pullman Rd, Moscow, ID 83843
 
Graham Adderson
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2343
gadderson@p1fcu.org 

Business Services Team (Post Falls)

Post Falls Lending Center
3095 E. Mullan Ave. STE 500, Post Falls, ID

Shane Coffey
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2204
scoffey@p1fcu.org

Jim Koester
Post Falls Lending Center Manager and Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2720
jkoester@p1fcu.org

Rebekah Moore
Merchant Services Specialist
Office: 208.746.8900 x2302
rmoore@p1fcu.org
Our Business Services Team has the knowledge and experience to help you grow your business. Schedule an appointment with our team of specialists who can provide the expertise you need and the personal service you deserve.
 
 
 
Two business people reviewing budgets.

Business loans

Your big plans benefit
from our specialized
loans.

  • Revolving Lines of Credit
  • Commercial Real Estate Purchases & Refinance
  • Commercial Construction