Forrest with waterfront and mountains in the background

Business Services Team

Profit from our knowledge, experience, and personal service.


We're here to help you grow your business.

These are no ordinary financial professionals. Our Business Services Team is made up of specialists who have years of experience working with businesses like yours. You can count on them to help you get the funding, deposit accounts, and money management services you need to become - and stay - successful.

Business Services Team (Lewiston)

Mortgage & Business Services Center
1025 Warner Ave, Lewiston, ID
 
Rob Cassetto
VP of Business Services
Office: 208.746.8900 x2041
rcassetto@p1fcu.org 
 
Vivian Beale
Commercial Underwriter
Office: 208.746.8900 x2700
vbeale@p1fcu.org 

Stormy Blume
Business Services Administrative Assistant
Office: 208.746.8900 x2025
sblume@p1fcu.org 

Jake Canner
Business Services Relationship Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2032
jcanner@p1fcu.org 

Nicole Deeds
Business Loan Processor
Office: 208.746.8900 x2079

ndeeds@p1fcu.org

Jesse Duman
Business Services Team Lead
Office: 208.746.8900 x2161
jduman@p1fcu.org 

Ryley Garrett
Business Loan Processor
Office: 208.746.8900 x2046

rgarrett@p1fcu.org

Trish Hauer
Commercial Underwriter
Office: 208.746.8900 x2165
thauer@p1fcu.org

Lisa Hechtner
Commercial Underwriter
Office: 208.746.8900 x2178
lhectner@p1fcu.org

Kelly Knapp
Business Loan Processor
Office: 208.746.8900 x0823
kknapp@p1fcu.org

Dave Lumley
Business Services Sale Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2190
Cell: 208.791.1666
dlumley@p1fcu.org

Darren Malm
Business Services Sale Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2045
dmalm@p1fcu.org

Sarah McLain
Assistant Relationship Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x0827

smclain@p1fcu.org

Kelsey Nightingale
Business Loan Processor
Office: 208.746.8900 x0822
knightingale@p1fcu.org

Kyle Ridley
Small Business Banker
Office: 208.746.8900 x2097
kridley@p1fcu.org

Paislie Robledo
Small Business Banker
Office: 208.746.8900 x0828
probledo@p1fcu.org

Tracey Russell
Assistant Relationship Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2059
trussell@p1fcu.org

Jamie White
Merchant Services Sales Manager
Office: 208.746.8900 x0321
Cell: 208.305.3364
jwhite@p1fcu.org

Matt White
Business Services Sale Representative
Lewiston/ Walla Walla
Office: 208.746.8900 x2074
mwhite@p1fcu.org

Business Services Team (Moscow)

Moscow Branch
828 W Pullman Rd, Moscow, ID 83843
 
Graham Adderson
Business Services Relationship Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2343
gadderson@p1fcu.org 

Business Services Team (Post Falls)

Post Falls Lending Center
3095 E. Mullan Ave. STE 500, Post Falls, ID

Shane Coffey
Business Services Sale Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2204
scoffey@p1fcu.org

Jim Koester
Post Falls Lending Center Manager and Business Services Sale Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2720
jkoester@p1fcu.org




















Our Business Services Team has the knowledge and experience to help you grow your business. Schedule an appointment with our team of specialists who can provide the expertise you need and the personal service you deserve.