Person holding diploma in graduation gown

Scholarship Program

We're proud to support tomorrow's leaders.

High achievers deserve to be recognized.

Making the grade on tests and term papers is impressive. We also love to hear about top students finding time to volunteer in their communities and getting involved in clubs, sports and other school activities. We annually reward a number of these all-around performers with $1,000 scholarships.

  • Winners of the P1FCU Scholarship Program are chosen by a committee that carefully assesses each individual’s academic performance, school involvement, and community commitment.
  • We will award scholarships to 15 members of the graduating high school Class of 2024.
  • Scholarship recipients will be notified by mail and email by April 29, 2024
Thank you to all the graduates that applied!