Business Services Team

Our Business Services Team has the knowledge and experience to help guide your entrepreneurial efforts. Meet our team of specialists who provide the expertise you need and the personal service you have come to expect as a credit union member.

Rob Cassetto
Business Services Manager
O 208.746.8900 x2041 
rcassetto@p1fcu.org

Jamie White
Merchant Services Sales Manager
C 208.305.3364
jwhite@p1fcu.org

Dave Lumley
Business Loan Officer
O 208.746.8900 x2190
C 208.791.1666
dlumley@p1fcu.org

Andrew Heimgartner
Business Loan Officer
O 208.746.8900 x2120
aheimgartner@p1fcu.org

Jake Canner
Business Loan Officer
O 208.746.8900 x2032
C 208.790.3888
jcanner@p1fcu.org

Jesse P. Duman
Business Loan Officer
O 208.746.8900 x2161
jduman@p1fcu.org

Trish Hauer
Business Development Representative
O 208.746.8900 x2021
thauer@p1fcu.org

Kimberley Sullivan
Business Services Representative
O 208.746.8900 x2176
ksullivan@p1fcu.org

Sarah Heitstuman
Business Services Representative
O 208.746.8900 x2109
sheitstuman@p1fcu.org

The Member Business Services Department is located at 1025 Warner Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501.