Business Services Team

Our Business Services Team has the knowledge and experience to help you grow your business. Meet our team of specialists who provide the expertise you need and the personal service you have come to expect as a credit union member. 

Business Services Team
 Located at 1025 Warner Ave, Lewiston, ID

Rob Cassetto
VP of Business Services
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2041 x2041
rcassetto@p1fcu.org

Andrew Heimgartner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2120 x2120
aheimgartner@p1fcu.org

Jake Canner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2032 x2032
jcanner@p1fcu.org

Jesse P. Duman
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2161 x2161
jduman@p1fcu.org

Lisa Hechtner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2178 x2178
lhectner@p1fcu.org

Kelsey Nightingale
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2015 x2015
knightingale@p1fcu.org

Trish Hauer
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2165 x2165
thauer@p1fcu.org

Kelly Knapp
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2105 x2016
kknapp@p1fcu.org

Ryley Thomason
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2046 x2047
rthomason@p1fcu.org

Tiffany Teem
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2303 x2303
tteem@p1fcu.org

Tracey Russell
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2059 x2059
trussell@p1fcu.org

Kyle Ridley
Business Services Administrative Assistant
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2025 x2120
kridley@p1fcu.org

Jamie White
Merchant Services Sales Manager
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2105 x2105
Cell: 208.305.3364call 208 305 3364
jwhite@p1fcu.org

Dave Lumley
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2190 x2190
Cell: 208.791.1666call 208 791 1666
dlumley@p1fcu.org

Matt White
Lewiston/College Place Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2190 x2074
mwhite@p1fcu.org
 

Darren Malm
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2190 x2045
dmalm@p1fcu.org
 

 

Jim Koester
Post Falls Lending Center Manager and Business Loan Officer
Location: Post Falls Lending Center (3095 E. Mullan Ave. STE 500, Post Falls, ID 83854)
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2720 x2720
jkoester@p1fcu.org

Nicholas Rosen
Business Loan Officer
Location: Post Falls Lending Center (3095 E. Mullan Ave. STE 500, Post Falls, ID 83854)
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2176 x2176
nrosen@p1fcu.org

Shane Coffey
Business Sales Representative
Location: Post Falls Lending Center (3095 E. Mullan Ave. STE 500, Post Falls, ID 83854)
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2204 x2204
scoffey@p1fcu.org

Kyle Janke
Business Sales Representative
Location: Post Falls Lending Center (3095 E. Mullan Ave. STE 500, Post Falls, ID 83854)
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2212 x2212
kjanke@p1fcu.org