Business Services Team

Our Business Services Team has the knowledge and experience to help you grow your business. Meet our team of specialists who provide the expertise you need and the personal service you have come to expect as a credit union member. 

Business Services Team
 Located at 1025 Warner Ave, Lewiston, ID

Rob Cassetto
Business Services Manager
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2041 x2041
rcassetto@p1fcu.org

Andrew Heimgartner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2120 x2120
aheimgartner@p1fcu.org

Jake Canner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2032 x2032
jcanner@p1fcu.org

Kelsey Nightingale
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2015 x2015
knightingale@p1fcu.org

Lisa Hechtner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2178 x2178
lhectner@p1fcu.org

Tyler Presby
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2015 x2147
tpresby@p1fcu.org

Jesse P. Duman
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2161 x2161
jduman@p1fcu.org

Trish Hauer
Business Development Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2165 x2165
thauer@p1fcu.org

Dave Lumley
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2190 x2190
Cell: 208.791.1666call 208 791 1666
dlumley@p1fcu.org

Jamie White
Merchant Services Sales Manager
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2105 x2105
Cell: 208.305.3364call 208 305 3364
jwhite@p1fcu.org

Darren Malm
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2190 x2045
dmalm@p1fcu.org

 

Jim Koester
Business Loan Officer
Location: Post Falls Lending Center (3095 E. Mullan Ave. STE 500, Post Falls, ID. 83854)
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2720 x2720
jkoester@p1fcu.org