Annual Business Meeting

Join us for the Annual Business Meeting of P1FCU as we reflect on the past year, and look forward to the excitement of the coming year.

When: Thursday, January 30, 2020, 6 PM
Where: P1FCU Administration Center Conference Room located at 1025 Warner Avenue, Lewiston, ID

Cast your ballot for the three open board seats in branch from January 13th - 25th, or at the annual meeting.  Each member of the credit union has equal voting rights in determining the board of directors.  Come out and exercise your ownership rights and VOTE!

The Board Nominating Committee of P1FCU has nominated the following members and we will be electing 3 candidates for 3-year terms. 

Jame` Davis- Jame` is a native Idahoan and proud LHS and LCSC Alumni. Jame’ is the President and CEO of the Post Falls Chamber of Commerce and brings a strong background in economic development, business administration, and public service. She is passionate about improving her community for future generations. Jamé is involved with many organizations, including serving as a commissioner for the Post Falls Urban Renewal Agency, a board member for Idaho Public Television, Regional Council member for Make-A-Wish Idaho, and is Public Relations Chair for the Rotary Club of Post Falls.

Tod Dickeson- Tod is a Lewiston native and an alumnus of the University of Idaho with degrees in Production Operations Management and Human Resource Management. Tod spent three years with Hewlett-Packard in Boise before returning to Lewiston and is now the owner of the family business, Bob’s Garage Doors. Tod is an active supporter of the Boys and Girls Club, Community on Call, Jackson’s Pay It Forward Foundation, and many local youth sporting events. Tod has served on the Board of Directors since 2013 and currently serves as the Board Chair and has earned the Certified Credit Union Board Member Designation.

Wanda Keefer- Wanda graduated magna cum laude with a BA in Accounting from Carroll College and obtained her Master’s in Public Administration from the University of Montana. She is a Certified Public Accountant. Wanda is currently Port Manager for the Port of Clarkston, previously holding the position of Executive Director of the Clearwater Economic Development Association, with much experience in economic development. Wanda served as a Zions Bank Regional Advisory Committee member for 13 years and has 2 years of experience working as a credit union Teller/Savings Representative.

Kyle Morscheck– Kyle and his wife Stephanie own and manage a 4th generation dryland grain and legume farm near Genesee. He studied information systems in college. Kyle enjoys being involved in the community and contributing to organizations such as the Holy Family School Advisory Council, the Lewis-Clark Valley Boys and Girls Club, the Clarkston High School Booster Club and the Executive Program for Agriculture Producers. He serves as President of the Pacific Northwest Direct Seed Association. Kyle has much experience managing his own business that he believes could bring value to our board. 

Stephen Snedden– Stephen is a third-generation resident of Bonner County. He lives in Sandpoint where he works as a business and real estate attorney. He is an alumnus of Seattle Pacific University and Pepperdine University’s School of Law. Stephen has served on multiple non-profit boards and advised several boards. He has served as a Councilman for the City of Sandpoint, on the Board of Directors for the Greater Sandpoint Chamber of Commerce, and the Board of Directors for the Friends of the Pend d ’Oreille Bay Trail.